What is the Village Toue ?

Situated on the border of the Auvergne and the Burgundy regions, our Toue cabanées are ready to welcome you on your unusual holiday...
Imagine yourselves, moored on a peaceful lake aboard your Toue cabanée with a superior quality furnishings and large windows. The Toue cabanée is a boat filled with history and which offers astonishing views of the nature.

The Village Toue, Domaine des Demoiselles is totally dedicated to life on the water and to the discovery of our patrimony. By foot, bike, boat or even on an electric scooter, you can discover, or rediscover, the exceptional surrounding landscapes. Our leisurely circuits will take you into the heart of the hilly countryside of the Bourbonnais and Charolais.
Let yourself go, along the canals and make the most of the arts and crafts, refined gastronomy, small local producers and many more original and tasty trips.

Village Toue, Welcome aboard!

Discover the Village Toue des Monédières in Corrèze

Nestled in lush greenery, the Village Toue des Monédières in Chamberet in the Correzè region mixes the notion of camping with that of a charming hotel that will make your stay a different and unforgettable experience.

Enjoy the cozy comfort of these Toues Cabanées the heart of Corrèze, the country of a thousand springs and dense forests near the Plateau des Mille Vaches. A gently undulating site, providing a perfect choice for your unusual holidays on the water in the Limousin area.



Special offers and gift vouchers

Special offers and gift vouchers

Qu'est-ce que le Village Toue ?

Situées aux confins de l’Auvergne et de la Bourgogne, nos Toues Cabanées vous attendent pour un séjour insolite... Imaginez-vous amarré sur un étang paisible, à bord de votre Toue Cabanée. Avec son intérieur en bois tout confort et ses grandes baies vitrées, la Toue Cabanée est un bateau chargé d’histoire offrant une vue imprenable sur la nature.

Le Village Toue du Domaine des Demoiselles est entièrement dédié à la vie sur l’eau et à la découverte du patrimoine. A pied, à vélo, en bateau ou encore en scooter électrique vous allez découvrir ou redécouvrir des terroirs d’exception. Nos circuits itinérants vont vous amener au cœur des paysages vallonnés du Bourbonnais, du Brionnais et du Charolais. Laissez-vous emporter le long des canaux et profitez de l’artisanat d’art, de la gastronomie raffinée, des petits producteurs locaux et d’une multitude de visites originales et savoureuses.

Village Toue, soyez les bienvenus à bord !

Découvrez le Village Toue des Monédières en Corrèze

Niché dans un écrin de verdure, le Village Toue des Monédières en Corrèze à Chamberet mêle la notion de camping en Limousin avec une hôtellerie de charme qui fera de votre séjour une expérience dépaysante et inoubliable.

Goûtez au confort cosy de ces Toues Cabanées au cœur de la Corrèze, au pays des milles sources et des forêts denses, près du Plateau des Mille Vaches. Un site doucement vallonné, constituant la destination idéale pour vos vacances insolites sur l’eau dans le Limousin.

En savoir plus...

Actualités

Nos offres spéciales & nos bons cadeaux

Nos offres spéciales & nos bons cadeaux